Sign In


user profile

Reset your password

confirm confirm

Get a temporary password

Enter the email address
you used to register for your account.

We’ll email you a temporary password


Change your nickname

confirm confirm


SEVENTEEN shares more details about their comeback album 'Al1'!

SEVENTEEN has released the full track list for their upcoming album 'Al1'.

SEVENTEEN's 4th mini album 'Al1' will be released on the coming 22nd. The album, consisting of 8 different songs, has 'Don't Wanna Cry' as a title track.  

This will be their first comeback album for this year! Stay tuned!

[Image source: Pledis Entertainment]

  • Lovers in Bloom
  • Unknown Woman
  • Beauty Bible 2017
  • test