FT ISLAND releases their new album 'Where's The Truth?' today!

# K-POP 2016.07.18 View : 5335

Boy band FT ISLAND is to make their comeback with 'Where's The Truth?' on July 18. This will be their 6th regular album.

On their official website, they already unveiled the 'FALSE' version of their teaser images. The members have a rather neat and lighter concept, which is a bit different from the colors of the 'TRUTH' version. 

The title track 'Take Me Now' is written by Lee Honggi. Other members participated in the production as well, further refining the work.

Stay tuned for their comeback!

[Image source: FNC Entertainment]


1  2  3  4  5  6