Epic lineup of artists featured in Epik High's new album: IU, Song Mino, Lee Hi, Crush and more!

# K-POP 2017.10.19 View : 8007

On October 18, the full lineup of artists featured in Epik High's upcoming 9th album 'We've Done Something Wonderful' was revealed.

From October 16, Tablo had been partially revealing the featuring lineup on his SNS. And on the 18th, he shared a photo and wrote, "Epik High 9th album featuring lineup 3/3," revealing all nine artists who are featured in Epik High's new album.

The lineup includes: IU, Oh Hyuk (from Hyukoh), Kim Jong Wan (from Nell), Soo Hyun (from AKMU), Lee Hi, Crush, Song Mino, Simon Dominic, and The Quiett.

The album is so star-studded, you can already tell that it's going to be a blast!

According to Tablo, the track featuring IU is titled 'Love Story.' The one featuring Oh Hyuk is titled 'Home Is Far Away.'

Epik High's new album 'WE'VE DONE SOMETHING WONDERFUL' will be released on October 23 at 6 p.m. Epik High will meet the fans at their concert on November 3 and 4.

[Image source: Tablo Instagram]


1  2  3  4  5  6