2017 KBS Song Festival's lineup boasts the hottest K-Pop singers of this year!

# Entertainment 2017.12.18 View : 4695

You will meet BTS, EXO, Seventeen, TWICE, Wanna One and more on December 29.

The lineup for the upcoming '2017 KBS Song Festival' was released. Whereas the former year-end song festivals invited various artists to perform, this year's festival highlights the best singers of this year in a solo concert format. The lineup has been rigidly selected to include only the top stars who left their marks in the industry in 2017.

The lineup includes: BTS, Seventeen, EXO, Wanna One, Red Velvet, MAMAMOO, GFRIEND, TWICE, Hwang Chi Yeol, HyunA, and Taemin. There will be a special performance by the contestants of Idol Rebooting Project 'The Unit.' The artists have prepared special events for the fans, so stay tuned!

'2017 KBS Song Festival' airs on December 29 on KBS World.

[Image source: BIG HIT Entertainment, SM Entertainment, JYP Entertainment] 


1  2  3  4  5  6