Big Hit reveals TXT's 4th member Taehyun

# K-POP 2019.01.18 View : 3225

On January 18, Big Hit Entertainment introduced another member of TXT, Taehyun, along with his photos and introduction film.

[Image source: Big Hit Entertainment]

So far, Yeonjun, Soobin, HUENINGKAI, and Taehyun have been unveiled.

TXT (Tomorrow X Together) is likely to make their debut in the first half of this year. The exact date and the number of members remain unknown.

Check out Taehyun's introduction film!



1  2  3  4  5  6