JYP reveals new girl group 'ITZY' and its 5 members

# K-POP 2019.01.21 View : 3953

On January 21, JYP Entertainment released 'PROLOGUE FILM: ITZY? ITZY!', which introduces the new group's 5 members.

The members are: Yuna, Ryujin, Chaeryeong, Lia, and Yeji.

Yeji recently appeared on SBS 'The Fan' and showed off her vocal skills and performance. Ryujin was the female rank 1 in JTBC's survival program 'MIXNINE.' She already has a big fanbase. Chaeryeong appeared on Mnet's 'Sixteen.' Yuna appeared on Mnet's 'Stray Kids.' Lia is JYP's "secret weapon."

[Image source: JYP Entertainment]


1  2  3  4  5  6