Oh My Girl's Storming Comeback

# K-POP 2019.05.15 View : 2795

Oh My Girl, a K-pop girl group with seven members in it, released the Fifth Season which is their first Korean studio album on May 8, 2019. They debuted on April 21, 2015. It took more than three years to present a first studio album in Korea.

They already have many hit songs such as Closer, Windy Day, Listen to My Word (A-ing), Secret Garden, Remember Me and so on.

The studio album features The Fifth Season (SSFWL), Shower, Case No.L5VE, Tic Toc, Gravity, Crime Scene, Underwater Love, Vogue, Checkmate and SSFWL (Inst.). More than 10,000 albums were sold in the first week. Many reviews are saying the songs are great.

[Image Source: WM Entertainment]


1  2  3  4  5  6