"AB6IX" Debuts Tonight

# K-POP 2019.05.22 View : 4437

The boy group AB6IX debuts on May 22 at 6 p.m. (KST) with their first album “B:COMPLETE.” The group is composed of Lim Young Min, Jeon Woong, Kim Dong Hyun, Park Woo Jin and Lee Dae Hwi.

[Image Source: Brandnew Music]

Park Woo Jin and Lee Dae Hwi are from Wanna One, and Lim Young Min and Kim Dong Hyun are from MXM. The K-pop fans are familiar with these four since they were on the second season of the PRODUCE 101 of Mnet.

[Image Source: Brandnew Music]

Jeon Woong was in JYP Entertainment, Woollim Entertainment and YG Entertainment, each as a trainee. He was born in Daejeon on October 15, 1997 and graduated from Hanlim Arts High School.

You can check out Park Woo Jin and Lee Dae Hwi on "Happy Together" down below.



1  2  3  4  5  6