Rookie's Videos for This Weekend: EVERGLOW

# K-POP 2019.06.14 View : 2160

Yuehua Entertainment's K-pop girl group, EVERGLOW, consists of six members: E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha and Yiren
They made their debut on March 18, 2019.
Two members, Sihyeon and Yiren were on "PRODUCE 48" of Mnet last year.

All six members have great talents for singing or dancing.

It has been only a few months since they made a debut, but they released many videos to interact with their fans.

You won't regret to spend some time to get to know more about them.

[Image Source: Official EVERGLOW Twitter Page, YUE HUA Entertainment]



1  2  3  4  5  6


[Music Bank K-Chart] 1st Week of October - SEVENTEEN & TWICE [2019.10.04]
October 20 - #JamJam #Naeun #Gunhoo / Boss in the Mirror and more[Today Highlights]