TXT's 5th member is Beomgyu

# K-POP 2019.01.21 View : 2473

On January 21, Big Hit Entertainment unveiled the 5th member of TOMORROW X TOGETHER, Beomgyu.

[Image source: Big Hit Entertainment]

Five members of TXT have been revealed: Yeonjun, Soobin, Hueningkai, Taehyun and Beomgyu.

Big Hit Entertainment is launching a new boy group for the first time in 6 years since BTS debuted.

Check out Beomgyu's introduction film!


1  2  3  4  5  6