Sorry, I Love You

  • Genre : Drama Series
  • Premiere on KBSWorld :
  • Number of Episodes : 16
  • Runtime : 70'
  • Showtime :


'Sorry, I Love You' is a mad love story of a man and woman. He's been living his life to take his revenge on his birth mother for having abandoned him. However, as he finds out that his mother is actually a top movie star and his twin brother is a top star, he decides to work for his brother as his manager. Meanwhile, he meets his brother's program coordinator and falls in love with her.



Today Highlights-The Return of Superman/Battle Trip/My Only One E105-Final[2019.03.24]
[Music Bank K-Chart] 3rd Week of March - ITZY & N.Flying [2019.03.15]

Download Poster