Episode More

Show More

IRIS II: New Generation

  • Genre : Drama Series
  • Premiere on KBSWorld : 2013.03.06
  • Number of Episodes : 20
  • Runtime : 70'
  • Showtime : Wed-Thu 22:00 (Seoul, UTC+9)


IRIS II is the second season of 2009 TV drama series IRIS. IRIS, a group of secret agents works to arrest Baek-san, a formal director of bureau of National Security Service (NSS) who is suspected to be related to the death of Hyun-jun Kim. IRIS tries to unmask "Mr. Black" who manipulates the case behind Baek-san.



Today Highlights-The Return of Superman/Battle Trip/My Only One E105-Final[2019.03.24]
[Music Bank K-Chart] 3rd Week of March - ITZY & N.Flying [2019.03.15]

Download Poster