Invincible Youth

  • Genre : Entertainment
  • Premiere on KBSWorld : 2011.12.02
  • Number of Episodes : 46
  • Runtime : 70'
  • Showtime :


Real life of idols off the stage! K-POP enchanted the world beyond the Korean peninsula. But in this program, you can find different charms of the idol girls group members. Eight members of Korea's representative idol girl groups have come together as the “G8”! The G8 settles down on Daebudo, a fishing island near the west coast. Fun yet heart-warming! A real variety program of the iconic Hallyu girls who wants to be the nation's idols starts now.



Today Highlights-It’s My Life E117/My Fellow Citizens! E15-6/Problem Child in House[2019.04.24]

Download Poster