Episode More

Show More

Glory Jane

  • Genre : Drama Series
  • Premiere on KBSWorld : 2011.11.02
  • Number of Episodes : 24
  • Runtime : 70'
  • Showtime : Sundays 06:00am | 11:40pm (Seoul, UTC+9)


There is an old proverb saying, "An evil may sometimes turn out to be a blessing in disguise." It means tragedy could bring a reversal at the end. Just like the case of ugly duckling, which turned out to be a beautiful swan, there are always ups and downs in life and everything just goes through after all.. This drama brings you the story of Jane and Yeonggwang. Warm-hearted Yun Jane is a cheery, bright girl who always maintains a positive attitude despite her poor background. Kim Yeonggwang, former 4th hitter of the major league team, now a minor leaguer, is an innocently confident man who never stops trying his best to re-live past glories. This drama will show you how these young adults deal with life's hardship and grow older to achieve their dreams.

Behind the Scenes

The final episode with a happy ending [Glory Jane]
Younggwang to be relaxed in a detention room [Glory Jane]
Younggwang to declare a war against Incheol [Glory Jane]



Today Highlights-It’s My Life E50/Left-Handed Wife E8/Liver or Die E7-8[2019.01.18]
[Music Bank K-Chart] 2nd Week of January - WINNER & EXO (2019.01.11)

Download Poster